Back to Site
0 items » view cart

Darling Waste - I AM BORN

Darling Waste - I AM BORN


A physical copy of Darling Waste's 2010 studio album "I AM BORN"

Track Listing:

1. Sorry Even Matters
2. Your Secret’s Safe With Me
3. The Insignificants
4. Changing of the Seasons
5. Learn to Be Happy
6. Blind and Screaming
7. I Will Be Fine
8. Rewind the Tape
9. Completely Buried
10. Better I Swear
11. Tour Vans and Neurosis
12. No Truer Life

For a digital copy of the album or a download Link text

Online Store by Big Cartel