Back to Site
0 items » view cart

Darling Waste - Manifest Destiny Rebellion

Darling Waste - Manifest Destiny Rebellion


Sold Out

Darling Waste's self released debut album. Featuring early versions of the songs Learn to Be Happy, I Will Be Fine, Sorry Even Matters, Tour Vans and Neurosis and Blind and Screaming.

Track List:

1. This Is Not A Song
2. Learn To Be Happy
3. Drive Away
4. Changing Of The Seasons
5. I Will Be Fine
6. A List Of Demands
7. Sorry Even Matters
8. Tour Vans and Neurosis
9. Life Is So Rad
10. I Love You...Get Away From Me
11. Blind and Screaming

Online Store by Big Cartel